Tag Archives: Album Download

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Chike – Boo Of The Booless

chike - boo of the booless

Nigeria talented singer and songwriter Chike explodes the year 202 with his first Album project titled “Boo of the Booless”. This Chike new album “Boo of the Booless” houses of 14 solid tracks and also having guess artist such as Chocolate City boss M.I Abaga, Ric Hassani, and Zoro. Enjoy below; Track List Below;- 1. Beautiful People | DOWNLOAD MP3 …

Read More »


Davido - A Good Time

Davido has officially released his highly anticipated Album project titled “A Good Time” while in celebration of his birthday. Davido new album “A Good Time” consist of 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan Ibile and Yonda. Davido works with serial hit-makers such as; Shizzi, Kiddominant, …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD EP ALBUM: Sarz & WurLD – I Love Girls With Trobul

Sarz & WurLD – I Love Girls With Trobul

Sarz and WurLD combine forces to put out this wonderful joint extended play (EP Album) named “I Love Girls With Trobul”. The “I Love Girls With Trobul” EP contains 7 tracks with three previously released singles including “Mad“, “Trobul” and “Ego“. Enjoy below with Tracklist; Sarz & WurlD – Prisona ||MP3 DOWNLOAD Sarz & WurlD – Trobul ||MP3 DOWNLOAD Sarz …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer

Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) Boss, Ycee as promised came through with his highly anticiapated solid masterpiece album titled ”Ycee vs Zaheer”. The newly released Album project consist of fifteen (15) solid tracks and features great artistes such as Nigerian pop heavyweights, Davido, Phyno, Niniola, Ms Banks and Dabo Tuburna. Download from Tracklist below: 1.Ycee – It’s Amazing (Prod. By …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes

DMW Vibe Machine, Perruzi as promised released his debut studio album titled “Huncho Vibez.” The “Huncho Vibez” by Peruzzi consist of 10-track album, Huncho Vibes is a follow up of his “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018. The album has songs like Majesty, Only You, Nana, and other great songs with good vibes. In conclusion the “Huncho Vibez” album …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Graham D – More Than Music

Graham D - More Than Music

Graham D Baba finally releases his most anticipated Album he titled “More Than Music” This marks Graham D’s 4th studio project, However “More Than Music“ consist of 21 tracks which features the likes of Erigga, Kola Boy, Dezign, Proxy Peezy and more, with production credit from German Star Tuan, C Major, Kulboy, Ebisco, Self and Others. The talented singer, song …

Read More »