Tag Archives: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius [Apple Music]

Gucci Mane dishes out his highly anticipated album titled “Evil Genius”. This album consist of 18 tracks which he featured Quavo, 21 Savage, Youngboy, Kelvin Gates, Migos, Lil Yachty, Lil Skies, Lil Pump. Download and Enjoy! DOWNLOAD ON APPLE MUSIC

Read More »