China Bans Trade And Consumption Of Wild Animals.

More than 2,700 people have died as a result of the novel COVID-19, with another 81,000 cases confirmed across the globe. And now, China’s government has officially banned the trade and consumption of wildlife in their ongoing efforts against COVID-19 epidemic that has taken over the world since 2020 began. …

Read More »

Check Out Champions League Top Scorers At The Moment .

Check out this season’s UEFA Champions League leading goalscorers after Wednesday’s matches: 11: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich) 10: Haaland (Borussia Dortmund) 6: Gnabry (Bayern Munich), Kane (Tottenham), Mertens (Napoli) 5: Depay (Lyon), Jesus (Manchester City), Icardi (Paris SG), Martinez (Inter Milan), Mbappe (Paris SG), Son (Tottenham), Sterling (Manchester City) 4: Benzema …

Read More »
Chat With Chief Legit whatsapp Protection Status