Check out latest Album/EP, Download and Enjoy good music

DOWNLOAD EP: Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr

Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr

Mavin Records Newly signed artist, Ayra Starr release her debut Extended playlist titled “Ayra Starr” EP. The Extended playlist ‘Ayra Starr (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with no features, With Production Credit from Don Jazzy and others. Enjoy below; Track list of Ayra Starr (EP) Below 1. Away …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD EP: Swatta P – Swattahollic

Swattaholic EP

Nigerian Rapper, Otuburu Precious popularly known with his stage name as Swatta P debut his highly anticipated Extented Play titled “Swattahollic”. Swatta P hails from Delta State, A graduate of Business Admin & Management from Delta State polytechnic Ozoro. Decided to pick up his calling for music. The Swattaholic EP …

Read More »


DJ Spinall – GRACE Album IMG

The CAP Music and Top Boy, DJ Spinall has finally released his highly project titled “GRACE” Album. The new body of work houses 15-tracks, features the like of features Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay and other collaborations. With production assistance from Ozedikus, Spellz, Baby …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD EP: CDQ – See The Queue


Nigerian Talented artist, CDQ has finally dropped his latest Extended playlist titled “See The Queue”. The Extended playlist ‘See The Queue’ contains a total of 5 tracks with only features from Timaya . With Production Credit from Masterkraft, Vice Beatz, Orbeat & Jaypizzle. Tracklist of See The Queue (EP) Below! …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD EP: Mohbad – Light (Imole)


Nigerian Talented artist, Mohbad releases his highly anticipated new Extended playlist titled “Light (Imole)”. The Extended playlist ‘See The Queue’ contains a total of 8 tracks with features Davido,  Naira Marley & Lil Kesh . With Production Credit from Rexxie. Download below; Tracklist of Light (Imole) (EP) Below! 1. Ponmo …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD : Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric)


Nigerian Talented artist, Zinoleesky releases his First Ever Extended playlist titled “Chrome (eccentric)”. The Extended playlist ‘Chrome (eccentric)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with No features from any Artiste . With Production Credit from Sparkzy Beatz, Rexxie, Stubborn, ED Trpps and others. Tracklist of Chrome (eccentric) (EP)Below 1. Nitori …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Tekno – Old Romance


Nigerian Talented artist, Tekno has finally releases his First Ever studio album titled “Old Romance”. ‘Old Romance’ Album consist of 14 tracks with No features. With Production Credit from Blaise Beatz, Spax, Zaki Beatz and others. Tracklist of Old Romance Album Below! 1. Sku Sku | DOWNLOAD MP3 2. Tumbo …

Read More »

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Basketmouth – Yabasi


Nigerian comedian and actor & multi award winning artist, Basketmouth debut 2020 with his first studio album titled “Yabasi”. This Album serves as his first Studio Album, which consists Of 10 solid tracks featuring Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Duncan Mighty,Show Dem Camp, Waje , Flash & BOJ and other. With Production …

Read More » Protection Status