Burna Boy, Davido & Wizkid Nominated For AFRIMMA 2020 Artiste Of The Year Award.

Nigerian music giants, Burna Boy, Davido and Wizkid have been nominated in the artist of the year category, for the 2020 All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMMA).

Also attached in the category is ‘CELIA’ crooner and former MAVINS records artiste Tiwa Savage.

The Nigerian artists will be competing against Fally Ipupa (Congo), Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania), Sho Madjozi (South Africa), Aya Nakamura (Mali/France), Toofan (Togo), and Master KG (South Africa).

About Peter Okiokpa

Electronics Engineer. Digital Entrepreneur. Blogger. Writer. Christlike.😇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DMCA.com Protection Status