The Erigma Erigga IMG

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma

Download “The Erigma” Album by Warri Bread Pidgin rap master-minder “Erigga” popularly known as Paperboi. This album consist of 16-tracks and it is a BOMB. Enjoy below.

The Erigma Erigga IMG

1. Story Story | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Smile for Me (feat. Sean Tero)|DOWNLOAD MP3

3. No Go Away|DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mo Street Gan|DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wicked Man (feat. Oritsefemi)|DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Won Be Be Be (feat. Lace) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Oshere (feat. Squeeze)|DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Binu Binu (feat. Klever Jay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Alcohol (feat. Waxiu Jimoh)|DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dem No Get Two Heads | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Nigboro | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Who I Be | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Boju Boju (feat. Brymo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Who Dey Monkey | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Kpo Dey Go | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Wild Wild West | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.