Omo Baba Olowo The Genesis DAVIDO IMG

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (The Genesis)

Here is Davido’s Debut studio album titled “Omo Baba Olowo: The Genesis”. David Adeleke worked with top producers such as Maleek Berry, Jay Sleek, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr. Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizzi on this Project.

The music of Omo Baba Olowo illustrates afropop and afrobeat sounds, with an influence of hip hop. The album features guest appearances from 2 Face Idibia, Ice Prince, B-Red, Sina Rambo, Kayswitch, and Naeto C.

Omo Baba Olowo The Genesis DAVIDO IMG

Download below;

1. All of You |DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Back When (feat. Naeto C) |DOWNLOAD MP3

2. New Skul Tinz (feat. Sina Rambo & Bred) |DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Video |DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ekuro | DOWNLOAD MP3


7. No Visa (feat. Sina Rambo) |DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Enter the Centre (feat. Bred) |DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dollars in the Bank (feat. Kay Switch) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sade | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Gbon Gbon | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Feel Alright (feat. Ice Prince) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mary Jane | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. For You (feat. 2Face) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Overseas (feat. Sina Rambo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Dami Duro | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Bless Me (feat. May D) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.