Erigga - A Trip To The South IMG Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Erigga – A Trip To The South

The South South Rapper/Pidgin master-minder, Erigga also known as Paperboi releases his Album titled “A Trip To The South”.

The Album “A Trip To The South” consist of 15 Tracks which features Duncan Mighty, Skales, Orezi and Lamar.

Erigga - A Trip To The South IMG Album

1. A Trip to the South

2. Hold Up

3. Ghetto Prayers

4. Lagos (feat. Duncan Mighty)

5. You Dey Spit sha (feat. Skales)

6. Loyalty

7. Big

8. Delete

9. Biggie Man (feat. Lamar)

10. Bless Me (feat. Orezi)

11. Spoil Everywhere

12. Industry Nite (Refix)

13. Outro (Wrong Advice)

14. The Way Your Matter Be

15. Corporate (feat. King Perry)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.