Davido Unveils Tracklist For His "A Good Time" Album

Davido Unveils Tracklist For His “A Good Time” Album

DMW boss Davido unveils tracklist of his 17-track sophomore album titled “A Good Time”.

The singer and producer Davido took to social media to reveal the tracklist of his ” A Good Time” album. The album featured Chris Brown, Popcaan, Peruzzi, Yonda, Summer Walker, Wurld, A Boogie With Da Hoodie, Dremo, Zlatan Ibile etc.

With production credits from Kiddominat, Speroach, fresh VDM, shizzi, p2j, etc.


Davido Unveils Tracklist For  His

1. Intro

2. I Milli

3. Check Am

4. Disturbance Feat Peruzzi

5. If

6. D&G Feat Summer Walker

7. Get to you

8. Risky Feat Popcaan

9. Sweet in the Middle feat Naira Marley, Zlatan Ibile and Wurld

10. Fall

11. Green Light Riddim

12. Big Picture Feat Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie With Da Hoodie
13. One thing

14. Assurance

15. Blow My Mind Feat Chris Brown

16. Company

17. Animashaun Feat Yonda

What do you think? Please comment below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.