Erigga Top 10 Songs Released in 2019

Erigga Top 10 Songs Released in 2019

The South South Rapper, Erigga Paperboi popularly known as 2SeCs proudly had a wonderful 2019, and he is currently the hottest rapper from the south to dominate Nigeria, we have enlisted Erigga’s Top 10 Songs.

Erigga released a total of 21 tracks in 2019, which included an 18-tracked album titled “The Erigma 2” and Three (3) Visuals. Below we present the Erigga Top 10 Songs from his total released tracks in 2019.

1. Erigga “Situation Room” feat. Brenny Jones Download Mp3

2. Erigga – “More Cash Out” feat. Sami & Yung6ix Download Mp3

3. Erigga “The Erigma” feat. M.I Abaga & Sami Download Mp3

4. Erigga “Head Pan” feat. Prinx Emmanuel Download Mp3

5. Erigga “Ayeme” feat. Yungzee Onos Download Mp3

6. Erigga “Area To The World” feat. Victor AD Download Mp3

7. Erigga “Welcome To Warri” Download Mp3

8. Erigga “Oyo” feat. Vector & Graham D Download Mp3

9. Erigga “Two Criminals” feat. Zlatan Download Mp3

10. Erigga “Street Motivation” feat. Dr Barz Download Mp3

Bonus Track: Erigga “Cold Weather” Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.