Olamide – 999 EP Album

DOWNLOAD EP: Olamide – 999 EP

YBNL Record Boss, Olamide starts the new Decade year 2020 with a massive project titled “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan.

Olamide Baddo recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.

On this New EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

Download Full Olamide – 999 Ep Tracklist Below;

1.No Time | DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti | DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Billion Talk Ft. Milly | DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz | DOWNLOAD MP3


6.Demons Ft. Jackmillz | DOWNLOAD MP3

7.Mojo Ft. Jayboi | DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Prophesy | DOWNLOAD MP3

9.Rich and Famous | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.