Kaptain Kapacity EP

DOWNLOAD EP: Kaptain – Kapacity

The new rave, Monday Favour Etuk professionally known as Kaptain starts the new decade with a new Extended Play project titled “Kaptacity EP”. This EP consist of Four(4) Hit tracks.

Kaptain dishes out this amazing project after the success of his viral song “Money Must Drop” and recently released “Enter Season” and “Grateful“.

Kaptain Kapacity EP

Download full EP Album below; Tracklist.

1. Chemistry (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Problem | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gbese Gbese (E don burst) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. In Love ft. Satyango | DOWNLOAD MP3



  1. Nice🔥🔥

  2. No b lie baddest of all

  3. Your songs are really great and melodious

  4. I like this guy

  5. i like this song

  6. Bro ur song dey give me joy

  7. My favourite artist keep it up! U and corizo unah dey b inspirational singer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.