Brymo Yellow Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Brymo – Yellow

Rate this post

Award-winning Nigerian singer, Brymo makes a comeback as he releases his highly anticipated 3 sides Album project titled “Yellow” which consists of 15 tracks. This Yellow Album will blow your mind, Enjoy below;

Brymo Yellow Album

Brymo – Yellow Album Tracklist


1. Esprit De Corps | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blackmail | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ozymandias | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Without You | DOWNLOAD MP3


1. Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Black Man, Black Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gambu | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rara Rira | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Brain Gain | DOWNLOAD MP3


1. Adédọ̀tun | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ọ̀run n Móoru | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. F’èédú Fan’ná | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Abụ Ya ft Lindsey Abudei | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo