Afrostreet IMG

DOWNLOAD EP: Rexxie – Afro Street

Nigerian producer, Rexxie has finally released his much anticipated Extended Play titled “Afro Street”.

The New Extended Play is compiled with 7 hit tracks , With Guest appearance of Poco Lee, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Barry Jhay.

All songs was produced by Rexxie & Mix by Swaps. Enjoy below;

Afrostreet IMG

Rexxie Afro Street Tracklist EP;

1. Eze Egwu | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Till The Sunsets | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. I Can Dance (Feat. Poco Lee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Opor (feat. Zlatan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mofoti (Feat. Naira Marley) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Marlian Riddim | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sokale (Feat. Barry Jhay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.