DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

Rate this post

Talented Nigerian rapper Yung6ix has built momentum to the release of this studio album “Introduction to Trapfro.”

“Introduction to Trapfro” consist a total of 11 solid tracks with features from Sinzu, Dammy Krane, Peruzzi and others. Previously we had some pre-released tracks, finally we bring you the full project. Download and Enjoy below;

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

Tracklist for Introduction to Trapfro album by Yung6ix:

1. Into (Wake Up) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Decisions | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. On A Daily (OAD) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Step 1 | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Body (ft. Charass) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Inna The Benz | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. What If (feat. Peruzzi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Energized | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. You Don See Am ft. Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr Barz | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Work (feat. Disally) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status