DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Foremost Nigeria disco jockey, DJ Cuppy debuts her highly anticipated album project titled “Original Copy”.

Cuppy’s “Original Copy” consists of 12 massive tracks with features from superstars that include, Rema, Fireboy DML, Teni, Stonebwoy, Rayvanny, Seyi Shay and others.

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album Tracklist

1. Epe (feat Efya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Original Copy (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status