Made in Lagos

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

StarBoy Wizkid, Finally releases his highly anticipated Album titled “Made In Lagos”, this project will put you in a different mood as Wizkid gives out a new side of himself.

“Made In Lagos” Album is Wizkid’s most anticipated project which consist of 14 Tracks, and features Skepta, Ella Mai, Tems, H.E.R, Damian Marley and Burnaboy, and include already released tracks “No Stress” and “Smile”. Download below;

Made in Lagos

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Tracklist;

1. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger feat. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Longtime feat. Skepta | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wine | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessed feat. Damian Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Smile feat. H.E.R | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Piece of Me feat. Ella Mai | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. True Love feat. Tay Iwar and Projexx | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet One | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence feat. Tems | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma feat. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

After listening to Wizkid’s Made in Lagos, What do you think about this Album?

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status