DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever

Talented Nigerian producer, singer and songwriter, Young Jonn debut new album titled “Jiggy Forever”. This new album “Jiggy Forever” consist of 16 solid tracks, features Sean Paul, Zlatan, Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, Blaqbonez, Ya Levis, and Don Jazzy.

“Don’t let anybody kill your shine”: The Nigerian producer-artist’s manifesto. Download enjoy and share below;


1. Tony Montana | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Pot of Gold | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bahamas | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Aquafina | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Big Big Things (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bucket List | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Showcase (feat. Blaqbonez) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jeje | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Stronger | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Hold On (feat. Sean Paul) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Maya Maya (feat. Ya Levis) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 50 Billion (feat. Zlatan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Full My Tank (feat. Don Jazzy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Shine Shine | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Sharpally | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Go Hard | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.