DJ Spinall – GRACE Album IMG


The CAP Music and Top Boy, DJ Spinall has finally released his highly project titled “GRACE” Album.

The new body of work houses 15-tracks, features the like of features Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay and other collaborations.

With production assistance from Ozedikus, Spellz, Baby Fresh, Kel P, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar and others.

DJ Spinall – GRACE Album IMG

DJ Spinall – GRACE Album Tracklist;

1. Words Of Grace Ft. Tobi Adey | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tatashe Ft. Crayon | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sere Ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dollar Ft. R2Bees | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pressure Ft. Dice Ailes | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dis Love – ft. Wizkid, Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Energy Ft. Minz, Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jabole Ft. Oxlade, Ycee | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Everytime Ft. Kranium | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Spinall Ft. WurlD, Niniola – Pure Water | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Tonight Ft. Omah Lay | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Confam Ft. King Promise | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Money Ft. Shaybo, BOJ | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Edi Ft. Reminisce | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Everytime (Remix) Ft. Kranium x BenjiFlow | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.