Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

DMW Vibe Machine, Peruzzi finally drops his highly anticipated album titled “Rum & Boogie”.

The Album ‘Rum & Boogie’ is a relatable journey through love and relationships, told in two parts. contains a total of 20 tracks with Featuring from Phyno, Don Jazzy, Davido, Fireboy DML, Wande Coal, Patoranking, and Tiwa Savage.

With production credit from Speroachbeatz, Show Beat, Zaki Amujei, M Eff, Freshvdm, V Stix, Clemzy, Lussh, P Prime, and Rexxie. Enjoy below;

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

1. Juba (Bow) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Telepot | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. See Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Somebody Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Murda | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gunshot | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Girlie | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. God Forbid | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Matrimony (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lagbaja | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kalakuta | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Baddest (feat. Don Jazzy & Phyno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Available (feat. Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Feeling Good | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Change Your Style (feat. Boylexxy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Call | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Baba God (feat. Patoranking) | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Southy Love (feat. Fireboy DML) | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Color (feat. Set Up) | DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Isolova | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status