Before the Chaos EP by Erigga

DOWNLOAD EP: Erigga – Before the Chaos

Rate this post

Nigerian Talented Rapper, Erigga aka PaperBoi has finally released his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Before the Chaos (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Before the Chaos (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Features from Jay Teazer, Meph and Oga Network.

Tracklist – Download Before the Chaos (EP) Below:

Erigga – Before the Chaos EP

1. Many Nites (feat. Jay Teaser) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The End | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. D!ck Appointment (feat. Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wahala Dey (feat. Oga Network) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I No Wear Pant | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dont Die Alive (feat. Meph) | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit


  1. I’m dying to hear the. Song

  2. Erigma you de Sweet me with ya Jams…You too much abeg,never go…. remember that ya talk ‘iffa for rap for naija no go sweet again’ na 10000% legit o…my head de big, no fit skip ya songs…your soap too much Erigga❣️na you be mah champion

  3. my love for him is epic 👌🏻

  4. Agbarason progress

    Chai my boss u dey give widom like mad. Paper boi na u Biko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo