Muje Spark - Life Line EP

DOWNLOAD EP: Muje Spark – Life Line

South South talented Rapper and singer, Muje Spark drops his highly anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Life Line” EP.

“Life Line” EP consist of 7 tracks with features from T West, Corizo, Ace Ice , Gasky, Dee Wayne, Ranky, Hyppar Prince and production credit from C Major, Zino Beatz, Baba Vino, Don Drain.

Download and Enjoy below;

Muje Spark - Life Line EP

1. On God | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Don’t Give Up (feat. Ace Ice , Gasky) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Life Line (feat. Dee Wayne) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dead Body No Dey Cry (feat. Corizo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Waje | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lebu (feat. Twest & Ranky) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Words (feat. Hyppar Prince) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.