See The Tracklist of Wizkid’s “Made In Lagos” Deluxe Album.

Rate this post

Nigeria’s Starboy records boss Wizkid has released the tracklist for his “Made in Lagos” Deluxe album.

The tracklist had Buju and Justin Bieber on it.

Wizkid announced that he would be dropping a deluxe version of the record breaking album some weeks back.

He released the tracklist today weeks after he featured Justin Bieber for the remix of Essence which previously had Tems on it.

See a photo of the tracklist below:

About Peter Okiokpa

God is my everything💫 christian creative with a flair for tech, music & media. content editor @legit9ja_com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo