DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno - Something to Live For

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – Something to Live For

3/5 - (1 vote)

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Phyno releases his highly anticipated new album titled “Something to Live For”. This album consist of 16 tracks which features The Cavemen, Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, Jay Teazer, Beepee, Pappy Kojo, Anjulie, and J’dess. Download and enjoy below;

1. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen.) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Stacks | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ghetto | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Winner | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. All the Smoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Onye Nwa | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Paracetamol | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ikepentecost (feat. Flavour) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Love Me Right (feat. J’dess) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Gold Medal (feat. Beepee & Pappy Kojo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Bia | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status