Anendlessocean Releases Debut Album – DECAGON.

Nigerian music artist Anendlessocean, renowned for his viral hit ‘Nazarene,’ is once again showcasing his undeniable talent with his debut album titled ‘Decagon.’ His reputation as a skilled producer and musician precedes him, and this new project is set to captivate his audience once more.

The anticipation has been building, since the countdown began for the much-awaited release of ‘Decagon.’ The album released on August 18, 2023, had fans eagerly marking their calendars since the announcement on July 25th, 2023.

Tracks such as ‘Alone,’ ‘JI,’ and ‘Exchange,’ released earlier in 2023, have paved the way for the anendlessocean’s upcoming album. These songs, along with others, are part of the DECAGON album tracklist, promising a collection of soul-stirring melodies and poignant lyrics.

Anendlessocean’s music journey has been one of evolution and exploration. He made a significant impact with his ‘APEIROGON‘ EP in 2021, which showcased his vulnerability, passion, and faith. This 5-track EP, featuring collaborations with talented vocalist Waje, demonstrated his ability to connect with listeners on a deeply emotional level.

With hits like ‘Nazarene‘ and ‘C’est La Vie‘ already garnering attention, Anendlessocean’s journey is set to be a continued crescendo in the world of gospel music. His ability to blend spirituality with musical finesse has solidified his place as a rising star in the Nigerian music scene.

1. L.N.B (Life Not Borrowed)

2. JI

3. Bire

4. Alone

5. What We Have

6. Ibquake’s Interlude

7. Imi

8. Wildfire

9. Exchange

10. Imagine

11. Nazarene


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.