DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ayra Starr debut her highly anticipated second studio album titled “The Year I Turned 21”. This album consist of 14 solid tracks. The singer gets candid: “It’s the first time I actually put myself out there.”

Download Ayra Starr, The Year I turn 21 full album below;

1. Birds Sing of Money | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Goodbye (Warm Up) ft Asake | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Commas | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Woman Commando | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Control | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lagos Love Story | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Rhythm & Blues | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 21 | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Last Heartbreak Song | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Bad Vibes ft Seyi Vibez | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Orun | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Jazzy’s Song | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. 1942 | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. The Kids Are Alright | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.