DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid - Superstar

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar

Below is Starboy Wizkid Debut Album titled “Superstar”.

The “Superstar” Album by Nigerian singer, Wizkid consist of 17 tracks. with production credits to Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W and Vebee.

Download and Enjoy below;

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid - Superstar

1. Say My Name | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Lele | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Scatter the Floor | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pakurumo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Love My Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gidi Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Oluwa Lo Ni | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Don’t Dull | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tease Me / Bad Guys | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. What You Wanna Do? | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Holla At Your Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Wad Up (feat. D’prince) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Shout Out | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status