DOWNLOAD EP: Kayne & Cobany – Smokes & Mirrors

Just when the hip hop world thought of calling it a year, this shows up, Smokes & Mirrors by two of the fastest up coming rappers in the country right now, Cobany and Kayne. It’s hot and hip hop at its best.

But hey don’t take my word for it, do it yourself and thank me later. Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you Smokes And Mirrors The EP by Cobany and Kayne
Proudly Warri…you know as e dey go…

1. Smokes (Ft Elcee)

2. The Kill (Ft Talentino)

3. Dangeroux (Ft Lytar Boi)

4. Gone (Ft Kezsmann)

5. Mirrors (Ft Talentino)

6. My Side (Ft Drake)

One comment

  1. Nice work bro… Lit 🔥🔥🔥

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.