Zlatan Ibile Shares Tracklist of His Debut Album "Zanku"

Zlatan Ibile Shares Tracklist of His Debut Album “Zanku”

Nigerian sensational indigenous rapper Zlatan Ibile is finally set to drop his debut album titled “Zanku” as he unveils the tracklist.

The ‘Kapaichumarimarichopaco‘ singer and rapper who teased his fans about the ‘Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us’ (ZANKU) album is finally set to release the album. The Zlatan Ibile debut album features amazing talents like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Barry Jhay with production credits from Rexxie, Speroach, Kiddominat, etc.


Zlatan Ibile Shares Tracklist of His Debut Album

1. Wake Up

2. Yeye Boyfriend

3. Sunita

4. Super Power Feat Davido & Yonda

5. Love & Gain

6. Distracted Feat Patoranking

7. Gbeku Feat Burna Boy

8. Compulsory Course

9. Shotan Feat Tiwa Savage

10. Scopatumana

11. If You Know Feat Papisnoop and Jamie Pyper

12. Omo Olope

13. Life

14. Adura Agba Feat Barry Jhay

15. Ko Easy WordWide


16. Zanku

17. This Year

Zlatan Ibile is yet to reveal the ‘Zanku’ album release date.

What do you think? Drop comments below

About Onyema Courage

Onyema Courage is a passionate writer , a music critic , talent manager and a music business consultant. Twitter & Instagram - @iam_kulgee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DMCA.com Protection Status