Dremo - Codename Vol. 2

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2

DMW heavyweight Singing rapper, Dremo finally releases his highly anticipated Album project titled “Codename Vol. 2“.

The “Codename Vol. 2 Album“ host 12-tracks with the appearances of artists such as Davido, Naira Marley, Falz, The Flowolf, Peruzzi, Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez and Lil Frosh. Enjoy below;

Dremo - Codename Vol. 2 IMG


1. Stfu | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Collect | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pepper | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Who Is Your Guy? | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pray | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Konjinaba (feat. Naira Marley) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. GuguDeMap (ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez, Lil Frosh) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ghetto Love (feat. Peruzzi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mabel (feat. Davido) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.