Graham D Iluminate IMG

DOWNLOAD EP: Graham D – Illuminate

G19 Activated presents talented musical act and producer, Nzeh Graham popularly known as Graham D aka the Endtime Preacher finally releases his highly anticipated extended play project “Illuminate“.

“Illuminate” EP consist of 8 solid tracks and features Michealz, Dehbie and Alyric Royale. With production credit to C Major, Ebisco, Graham D and Wickedmix. Enjoy this amazing project below.

Track list graham D IMG

1. Positivity | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Again | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fear Tomorrow (feat. Michealz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Inside Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Good Morning | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Level (feat Alyric Royale)| DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ojoro (feat. Dehbie) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Gbe Gbe | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

One comment

  1. Zaga blast ❤️🔥🤑

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status