Harrysong – Right About Now

DONWLOAD EP: Harrysong – Right About Now

Nigerian singer, Harrysong vocal signature in which he feels its time to bless his fans with a music project titled with what he is known for “Right About Now”.

The project E.P ‘Right About Now’ is an extremely special one as it was borne out of hard work, freedom of expression and the quest to deliver sweet music – a sound different from the afro gyration sound Harrysong is known for. ‘Right About Now’ is a project with sounds; carefully-selected and lyrics; passionately written.

Harrysong – Right About Now

1. Intro (Kumbaya) (feat. Sheyebanks) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falling For You | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. E Be You | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Isioma | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DMCA.com Protection Status