DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

The African Giant, Burna Boy returns with the highly anticipated Album for 2020 titled “Twice As Tall“.

The New Album “Twice As Tall” consist of 15 massive tracks which includes already released “Wonderful”, Also features Youssou N’Dour, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin, and Stormzy. With Executive production credits to Diddy, Timbaland, Telz, Leriq, Nosa, Rexxie, Sauti Sol, P2J, Skread, Djds. Download and Enjoy below;

Burna Boy - Twice As Tall img

Download full album below;


1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) ft. Youssou N’Dour | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Alarm Clock | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Way Too Big | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bebo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonderful | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Onyeka (Baby) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Naughty By Nature ft. Naughty By Nature | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Comma | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. No Fit Vex | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 23 | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Wettin Dey Sup | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bank On It | DOWNLOAD MP3


3 Replies to “DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *