Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

YBNL Nation Boss, Olamide finally and officially unleash his much anticipated album titled “Carpe Diem Album” .
The album “Carpe Diem” features the likes of Peruzzi, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay,Bella Shmurda and Bad Boy Timz.

The tracks on the album were produced by ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix. Also Recall, Olamide has already dropped some songs off the album, Songs Like Greenlight and Eru. Download and Enjoy below;

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Tracklist Below

1. Another Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Greenlight | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Infinity ft. Omah Lay | DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. At Your Service | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Do Better | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Chimichanga | DOWNLOAD MP3

9.  Shilalo ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.