Restless II Simi Album IMG

DOWNLOAD EP: Simi – Restless II

Simi finally unveils her brand new Extended Playlist titled ”Restless II (EP)”.

This new EP serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “No Loner Beneficial”. Download below;

Restless II Simi Album IMG

Track list:

1. No Longer Beneficial | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. There For You feat. Ms Banks | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. City Lights | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Triggered feat. Wurld | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Undeserving | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bites The Dust feat. Adekunle Gold | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status