DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Basketmouth – Yabasi

Rate this post

Nigerian comedian and actor & multi award winning artist, Basketmouth debut 2020 with his first studio album titled “Yabasi”. This Album serves as his first Studio Album, which consists Of 10 solid tracks featuring Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Duncan Mighty,Show Dem Camp, Waje , Flash & BOJ and other.

With Production credit doctor sett; mixed and mastered by TY Mix.

Yabasi-artwork basketmouth IMG

Basketmouth – Yabasi Tracklist:

1. Pepper Soup (feat. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Myself (feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ride Or Die (feat. Waje & Ladipoe) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Life (feat. Chike, Zoro & Play) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gbege (feat. Flash & BOJ) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. One Bo (Feat. Umu Obiligbo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. December (Feat. Ceeza Milli) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Papa Benji (feat. Flavor & Phyno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hustle (feat. Bez & The Cavemen) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Udo (feat. Peruzzi & Ill Bliss) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo