DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

Nigerian Talented artist, Flavour has finally dropped his most anticipated studio album titled “Flavour of Africa”.

The album ‘Flavour Of Africa’ contains a total of 16 tracks with features from the likes of Phyno, Benie Man, Odumeje, Larry Gaaga, Tekno, Waga G and Others.

Davido also worked with his long-time producers, Masterkraft, Selebobo and fresh talent producers like Rotimi Keys,Spax, Stadic, Dj Tunez, Marvio, Johnny Blaze.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

Tracklist of Flavour Of Africa Album Below

1. Flavour Of Africa | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Good Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Berna (Feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Looking Nyash | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Omo T’Emi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Egwu Ndi Oma | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Skit (Feat. Odumeje) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Doings (Feat. Phyno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Product Of Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Umuigbo (Feat. Biggie Igba) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sawa Sawa (Feat. Beenie Man) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Beer Parlor Discussions (Feat. Waga G) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Odoyewu | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ebube | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Omenyeoma | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Bestie (Feat. Larry Gaaga) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.