DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Victor Ad – Realness Over Hype

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Victor AD makes a massive comeback with his highly anticipated album titled “Realness Over Hype”. This album consist of 14 solid tracks with features 2Baba, Bella Shmurda, Joshua Adere, Kelvyn Boy and Mayorkun. Download enjoy and share below;

1. Realness Over Hype | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. See God (feat. 2Baba) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Dollar | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Your Heart | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Again (feat. Joshua Adere) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Healer | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Eye Clear (feat Bella Shmurda) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Simple Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Person Daughter (feat. Kelvyn Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Owo Lo Se (feat. Mayorkun) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Celebrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Victorious | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Holy Water | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. MIDF (Na Money I Dey Find) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.