Stream Dotman's "Hakuna Matata" Album

Stream Dotman’s “Hakuna Matata” Album

Rate this post

Nigerian Talented artiste, Dotman releases his most anticipated album titled “Hakuna Matata“ to start the new year.

The Album ‘Hakuna Matata’ contains a total of 17 tracks with no features. With Production Credit from PAQ, Cobby Dollar, Meezy, Lussh, ID Cabasa, Ckay, Fresh VDM and Others. Enjoy via Apple Music below;

Stream Dotman's "Hakuna Matata" Album


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status