Joeboy SBBM

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)

Banku Music recording artiste, Joeboy has finally released his Debut studio album titled “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)”.

The album ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic’ contains a total of 14 tracks with No features from any Artiste. With Production Credit from Dera, Type A, BeatsByKO, MOG, Big Fish, Tempoe, Mex Flairz, E Kelly, Killertunes and Semzy. It was mixed by Oxygen Mix and mastered by E Kelly, Oxygen Mix and Air. Enjoy below;

Tracklist of Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album Below

1. Count Me Out | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Focus | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Number One | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Police | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Door | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Show Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Runaway | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lonely | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Consent | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Oshe | DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Sugar Mama | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Better Thing | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Celebration | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

One comment

  1. captain G

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status