Cobany - BlaccHoodie Tape

DOWNLOAD EP: Cobany – BlaccHoodie Tape

Talented musical artiste, Ede Daniel Orighomisan popularly known with his stage name Cobany releases his highly anticipated extended play (EP) titled “BlaccHoodie Tape”.

Cobany is rapper from Warri the southern part of Nigeria, he makes hip hop and afrotrap fusion sounds. “BlaccHoodie Tape” is his debut project. The idea behind the project being the exodus of the mind from the views of the average youth (especially from the south).

The project is a journey through moods and transcends from a calm and wavy tempo into a more unrefined up tempo. This is a project filled with real life emotions and honesty, and will be perfect for the hip hop loving community and good music lovers in general. “BHT” is available on all online stores and digital platforms, across the globe.

The “BlaccHoodie Tape” consist of five(5) solid tracks with features from TRAKKtur, Tea the Vibegod and Ruki X.

Cobany has been hailed as one of the voices of his generation by some of the greats after his participation in the Hennessy VS Class sessions on two separate occasions and has headlined a few concerts so far with so much more to come.

Enjoy the “BlaccHoodie Tape” below;

Cobany - BlaccHoodie Tape

1. Fly (feat. TRAKKtur) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. State of Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cruisn ‘N’ Loud | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Babylon (feat. Tea the Vibegod & Ruki X) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Heavy | DOWNLOAD MP3



One comment

  1. Had no idea it was our own personal person. Songs litttttt
    Cobany, Amma keep am eye on u

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.