DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (MLLE)

Award Wining Nigerian Superstar Starboy, Wizkid as promised has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “More Love Less Ego ( MLLE)”. According to Wizkid “All the time, I want to show up as my highest self.”

More Love Less Ego ( MLLE)” contains a total of 13 tracks with featuring from Skepta, Jamaican Dancehall star Shenseea, Skillibeng, American artist Don Toliver, Nigerian star Naira Marley and fast-rising Nigerian Afrobeats sensation Ayra Starr.

Download enjoy and share below;

1. Money & Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Balance | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bad To Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Everyday | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Slip N Slide (feat. Skillibeng & Shenseea) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Deep | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Flower Pads | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wow (feat. Skepta & Naira Marley) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Pressure | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Plenty Loving | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Special (feat. Don Toliver) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.