DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Vector – Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me)

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Vector finally releases his highly anticipated album titled “Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me)“, According to Vector – “The entire album comes from a place of honesty.”

“Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me)” contains a total of 16 tracks with featuring from Nasty C, Ichaba, Seyi Vibez and more. Download enjoy and share below;

1. Teslim Introduction | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Need You (feat. Ichaba & MILARE) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Why Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. You Don’t Know ft. Erigga | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Insomnia (feat. Cracker Mallo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mercy ft. Seyi Vibez | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Soki Sombolo | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Greed: Jayson Graham Call (Clowns Skit) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Clowns ft. Ladipoe | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Big Flexa (feat. AO – MACHINE) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. What’s That II (feat. Nasty C) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mama Maradona ft Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mami Wota (Iyemoja) [feat. Seun Kuti] | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Early Momo (feat. GoodGirl LA) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Fefe (Ferrari) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. My Name (Choral Version) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.