May D – May Day

DOWNLOAD EP: May D – May Day

Veteran Nigerian Singer, May D releases his highly anticipated extended play tagged “May Day”.

The Much anticipated Project is compiled with 6 dope tracks with Guest appearance of Wande Coal, 9ice and french singer Stanley Enow. Enjoy below.

May D – May Day

1. Call My Name feat. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Carry | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dey Normal | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Somebody feat. 9ice | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. High With You | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Belong (feat. Stanley Enow) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status