Sex Over Love Album IMG

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

Blaqbonez has officially releaseed his most anticipated debut album titled “Sex Over Love”.

The Album ‘Sex Over Love’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featuring from Cheque, Joeboy, Nasty C,Bad Boy Timz , 1Da Banton, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Amaarae and Buju. With production credit from Beat by Jay and ETC.

Tracklist of Sex Over Love Album Below

Sex Over Love Album IMG

1. Novacane | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Never Been In Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don’t Touch | DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Okwaraji | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. BBC (Remix) (Feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & A-Q) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Cynic Route | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Haba | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.