Sarkodie - No Pressure

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sarkodie – No Pressure

3/5 - (1 vote)

Talented Ghanaian heavyweight rapper and songwriter, Sarkodie releases his highly anticipated album titled “No Pressure“.

The album “No Pressure” consist of 15 solid tracks and features from: Wale,Cassper Nyovest,Harmonize,Oxlade,Kwesi Arthur,MOGmusic,Benerl,DarkoVibes,Medikal,Giggs and VIC MENSA.

The rap king’s sixth release showcases a well-earned confidence. Download below;

Sarkodie - No Pressure

1. Rollies and Cigars | DONWLOAD MP3

2. Vibration (feat. VIC MENSA) | DONWLOAD MP3

3. Round 2 (feat. Giggs) | DONWLOAD MP3

4. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur) | DONWLOAD MP3

5. Jaara (feat. Medikal) | DONWLOAD MP3

6. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest) | DONWLOAD MP3

7. Anything | DONWLOAD MP3

8. Fireworks (feat. Wale) | DONWLOAD MP3

9. Whipped (feat. DarkoVibes) | DONWLOAD MP3

10. Deserve My Love | DONWLOAD MP3

11. Don’t Cry (feat. Benerl) | DONWLOAD MP3

12. I Wanna Love You (feat. Harmonize) | DONWLOAD MP3

13. No Fugazy | DONWLOAD MP3

14. Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade) | DONWLOAD MP3

15. I’ll Be There (feat. MOGmusic) | DONWLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo