Checkout The Nominees For The Ballon D’Or Goal Keeper Of The Year Award 2022.

5/5 - (1 vote)

France Football the organisers of the prestigious Ballon D’Or ward have announced the nominees for the 2022 Goalkeeper of the Year award.

The nominees for the award which is also known as the Yachine Trophy, were announced on the official Twitter account of the organisers on Friday, August 12th, 2022.

Real Madrid’s goalkeeper, Thibaut Courtois is part of those nominated for the award following his exploits at the UEFA Champions League and the La Liga. 

Below is the full nominee list:

NamePositionClubNational Team
Alisson BeckerGKLiverpoolBrazil
Yassine BounouGKSevillaMorocco
Thibaut CourtoisGKReal MadridBelgium
EdersonGKManchester CityBrazil
Hugo LlorisGKTottenham HotspurFrance
Mike MaignanGKAC MilanFrance
Edouard MendyGKChelseaSenegal
Manuel NeuerGKBayern MunichGermany
Jan OblakGKAtletico MadridSlovenia
Kevin TrappGKEintracht FrankfurtGermany

About Peter Okiokpa

God is my everything💫 christian creative with a flair for tech, music & media. content editor @legit9ja_com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo