DOWNLOAD EP: Fynnexx – Y’all Get Ready To Learn

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Fynnexx returns to the music scene with his highly anticipated new extended playlist titled “Y’all Get Ready To Learn”. “Y’all Get Ready To Learn” EP consist of 7 tracks which features Magnito, Erigga, Soky, Vikito, Starz and Lil Fynx.

1. Watta Bum Bum | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dynamite | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Vibe (feat. Soky & Vikito) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Loud (feat. Soky & Magnito) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Joke (feat. Starz & Lil Fynx) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pon it (feat. Erigga) [Special Version] | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.