DOWNLOAD EP: Majeeed – Cheers To Life

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Majeeed finally releases his highly anticipated EP titled “Cheers To Life“, this amazing project consist of 8 solid track which featured Tiwa Savage, Rotimi, Lojay, and BNXN (Buju). Words from Majeeed on the EP – “An ode to good times from an emerging star”.

Download enjoy and share below;

1. Cheers To Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Girls Deserve More Money | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Waka Jeje (feat. BNXN) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gbese | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Slip & Slide (feat. Rotimi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shayo (feat. Lojay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Stop Nonsense | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Gbese (EDM Version) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.